Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Ali Purdy was amazing took charge finding my daughter a car asap for her 16th birthday. Process was easy and fast definitely call her and use her again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Sam, the service advisor is always attentive, friendly, knowledgable and courteous. I've seen the same guy several times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Sam was quick, efficient, informative and very pleasant to work with. He was a complete gentleman, and even brought me items I had left in his office. The service was very quick and I didn't have a long wait at all! In fact, it was completed in record time compared to most dealerships' service departments I've used to service my vehicles. Things seem to run like clockwork there! Also, the service advisor's area was neat and clean. The service drive was neat and clean - no grease or oil on the floor at all. The young lady ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Good sales and dealer experience. Had to wait a while but it was worthwhile. Glad to get my RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I had serviced at Butler Toyota last week and knew I had some issues. They were very honest with me concerning my issues and the cost. I have a older car and the repair would cost more than the value of the car. I really appreciated their honesty and valued their opinion and recommendations. I have ALWAYS received great service from this dealership and myself as well as the community appreciates you. I will always be a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Have my Tundra serviced at Butler for years. Their work is excellent and it is ready when planned. Great job. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

First of all I take my vehicles there for all my maintenance, yes even the ones not made by toyota because of the great customer service there. Everyone greets you with a heart warming smile and you are made to feel right at home from the time you enter the parking lot. My favorite employee is Shane Hewitt he is hilarious he has a great sense of humor he is very knowledgeable about the place and I have been by there many times and if he ever has a bad day I sure can’t tell it his bubbly personality ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

The sales department was awesome. Was never told no while negotiating. Everything I needed to make the deal happen was easily met. Even had the thermostat go out in the truck I bought after a few days of buying. Even though I did not buy a warranty (used truck) they stepped up and took care of it at no charge to me. Hunter Thompson in sales and Kate Mcdevitt in service. Easiest and most hassle free buying experience and service I have ever received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Went into the dealership for 20k mile service. Dealership service representatives were very responsive and courteous. Speed of service met expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

MY SERVICE ADVISOR SAM, HE IS ONE OF THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS, GREAT PROFESSIONALISM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Seletha was very helpful. She made the process pretty simple and easy. The process was pretty fast and she was very knowledgeable. With her help I was able to move forward with a purchase of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I had Hunter as my sales rep. He was awesome! He made sure everything was a smooth process. I am extremely happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I just got my 2023 Camry "initial service (5K) and Larry Cummings my Assistant Service Manager was awesome! He kept me informed as to what all had to be completed and within 40 minutes I was signing my name and out the door! Please tell Larry to keep up the great job as his acute attention to detail is unsurpassed! Colonel S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

You brace yourself going into a car dealership and prepare mentally for the oncoming “pushy salesperson.” And then… they don’t come. Instead, you get friendly people who don’t try to “push” anything on you. They’re helpful. They listen. They’re accommodating. That was my experience with Kendra Wilson at Butler Toyota. Kendra set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Butler Toyota was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Everyone is Very helpful friendly knowledgeable prompt and courteous. They go out of their way to make sure I am taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Jerry always provides excellent customer service in the service department and always makes sure I know every detail about what is needed for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We always come back to Butler Toyota. We will continue to do so as long as you have Cedric Jackson and Greg Williams working for you. They are the dynamic duo! They are awesome and me and my husband consider them both family! Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

My service was finished sooner than I expected. Everyone was pleasant. I watched tv while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was amazing. This was quick and painless. We managed to get the RAV4 we wanted and these days. Getting anything you want is hard. The price was perfect and we couldn’t be happier. This is one of the best car buying experiences we have had ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

i got a recall notice in the mail for my corolla. seems it needed a software update to correct a problem with the throttle control. i took it to Butler and in 1 short hour they had it done. i can not believe the difference it has made in the performance of my car. it is like a different vehicle. thanks to Butler for doing such good work. they have never let me down. Chris Lee was awesome and Butler has the cleanest facility i have ever seen. every one i talked to was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Thanks Larry! Service is easy to schedule…quick…courteous staff!!!! I have never had a bad experience at Butler Toyota Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Courteous Staff and the Best Service Department. Took less than 1 hour for service & tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I always know I’m getting reliable service. The staff is very professional and my questions are always addressed. Appointments are easy to make. I would recommend using Butler Toyota for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Chris was so nice and helpful! Absolutely nothing to complain about! He made sure to answer all of my questions and was so pleasant to speak to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service, very quick . No complaints. Great conversations with the service rep. Awesome lobby area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The service rep I saw was courteous, fast, and personable. Will seek him out specifically on the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Our experience at Butler Toyota was excellent. We traveled a couple of hours for our purchase. The transaction was smooth and efficient. Great customer service. Troy Stephens was a great communicator and was very well prepared. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The service was great. I am got excellent customer services which included helpful tips and advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great experience!!! Jerry is the best. First service for this 2022 Tacoma. Had me in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Jerry Turner is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I trust his recommendations and value his expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Mr. Turner did a great job as an advisor, making sure all the issues with my wife’s Sienna were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great experience would definitely buy here again and refer to friends and family. Andy was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

If ever there was service dept that shows respect, courtesy, shown by. Brian Hatfield this is the one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Quick and easy to get routine maintenance done my 2021 Toyota RAV4 TRD. Waited in the pleasantly quiet lobby waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Friendless. Courtesy. Cleanliness. Time was great. Service was excellent. They kept me informed. I am a Toyota person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Detailed car sales process which removes unproductive wait time for the customer that ensures a speedy sale/purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I was here in Macon visiting family and needed service on my 2021 Toyota. Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was really nice and the service was performed in a timely manner. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

What more can I say about Butler Toyota of Macon? My service advisor, Brian Hatfield is exceptional, courteous, assisting and FANTABULOUS! His type of 5 stars service keeps me as a customer. What is there not to LOVE about Brian? He goes over and beyond. Explains what is going to be done and keeps you abreast of all that is being done. Love, Love, LOVE Brian! And of course Mr. Jerry he is always assisting, kind and sweet! I don't think I had any problem with any of the wonderful people in Butler Toyota of Macon. There are others too, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Best Toyota dealer in the state of Georgia as far as I’m concerned. Pleasing to business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I continue to bring my car to the dealership for service because of Jerry. He always provides me with great customer service and addresses any questions and concerns I have with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

This visit the staff were pleasant, friendly, and water or coffee were offered. Dealership is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Wendy Hollis is one of the best Sales Professionals in the area. Wendy is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. She is also patient and caring. I got my car serviced and the Service Department provided me with excellent customer service after the sale. Butler Toyota provides the best customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

From the phone call to check on tires to driving out the door was as enjoyable as an auto repair can be. Larry Cummings was extremely knowledgeable about what I wanted and what he had to meet my needs. The time frame for my appointment was right on. I chose to drive to Butler Toyota because my local dealer was not able to sell the tires I wanted. Even though I must drive further to Butler Toyota, I will to get the service I ask for rather than the sales pitch from the dealer that can’t provide the product ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Yes they let you know what’s wrong with your car service than earth peoples and I enjoy I’ll take them out vehicles in there and I will tell you in a while I told is a good service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Friendly service and an exceptional car buying experience. Chris Berryhill at Butler Toyota in Macon, GA is a caring and professional salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

The service was very good. Everything went smooth. Great service and they know they're craft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Brian Hatfield will be my advisor from now on. He was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Butler Toyota in Macon Georgia is by far, hands down, the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. Our salesperson, Kendra Wilson, was exceptional! Not only did she obtain the vehicle with the correct specifications I desired, but she also made sure I had transportation until the time my vehicle arrived. Everyone at this dealership is friendly and accommodating. This is not your typical dealership. This is the place where you decide that they will get your business for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

They always do a great job. Service is always fast. We’ve been going to them for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Very pleasant and timely service. Brian is always knowledgeable and keeps you informed about your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Amazing customer service. Clean facility with extra friendly staff. Service department Always greeted with a smile and immediately asked any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Nice experience and blessed to have the truck on the lot that I was looking for. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Larry Cummings is the best in providing service. He let's me know what service I need. At the completion he informs me of what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Troy was awesome. I would recommend Troy and Butler Toyota too anyone. Thank for a relaxing car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Kendra did a wonderful job helping out with our purchase. We will definitely be back soon to purchase a second vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Once I was at the dealership to get service I was well taken care of Excellent service and I do enjoy the complimentary coffee. Brian Hatfield is always on point. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Brooke and Craig were fast and excellent and they were good with helping expedite my purchase. I was in and out in under an hour and Brooke gave me a full tank of gas for traveling an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The whole experience was excellent, from the greeter to my liaison, Larry. Everything was not only quick but lower in price than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Experience was good but it was a bit slow. I had an appointment and it still took 2 hours for service to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

All staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful. Mark, Brandon, Hall, and Kalie were exceptional. Mark has been extremely responsive even after the purchase - even reaching out to check in because we are new to Toyota. Overall a great experience at the dealership. They did not blow me away with a great deal, but it was just average/fair. Only real complaint is that the car was not cleaned to my standards. It was certainly not detailed, really just poorly wiped down, inside and out. The windshield was horribly streaked and cloudy. Then, I found some sticky goo under the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This is a very nice Toyota Dealership. Hunter Thompson and Jeff Teague were very nice and Eager 2 help you. they were concerned about you, and your needs. not trying 2 fast-talk you. Friendly as well. Brett Brindley are a very nice man and are friendly, will do what he can 2 help you. Y'ALLS STAY THE WAY, Y'ALLS ARE AND GOD WILL CONTINUALLY 2 BLESS EVERYONE. KEEP SMILING AND KEEP BEEN SINCERE AND HONEST. (BB)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I had great service. Larry Cummings was my service rep and was very cordial and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I do not appreciate the nitwitt who did not properly the license plate on the vehicle. I am lucky I made it home, approximately 160 miles in the pouring rain, without it falling off. Casey and Mark and the finance guy were great. Not so much the other stooge, and he had plenty of time to do it correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

excellent service. service done in a timely matter. I would recommend service at this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Professional, kind and punctual. Jerry is reliable, honest and fair. He takes great care customers. I think your prices are too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They're always nice to deal with. They had my vehicle ready sooner than I expected and getting in and out went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Sam was very helpful and nice as always. It took less than an hour to get my oil changed and tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Brian is an outstanding service rep. Courtesy and professional all the time simply the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Sam was friendly, professional and very helpful. The waiting area was clean and spacious. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The fix to my 2022 Camry Hybrid is going to have to be redone in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Arrived on time for the appointment.There were no problems. Pickup was easy with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Try was very helpful n understanding of my situation. She was very helpful with getting me in a vehicle! The staff was courteous n friendly n I would highly recommend this dealership to others!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Angelica Angel was a joy to work with and very professional! She was very honest and I was completely satisfied with Butler Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Seletha was wonderful and very helpful. She worked very hard to get us a good deal. We are very happy with the purchase so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

My experience is great every time I come here. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The Service Manager, Sam, was very polite and helpful. He has helped me once before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

This dealer ship is up front with you. Honest about what they can or cannot do for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Fast & easy with great customer service! Highly recommended to everyone, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Jerry Turner has been our representative since we bought my Rav in 2016. He is always professional and very friendly. The service has always been wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Brian provided great service for our Toyota Highlander! Also, information on maintenance that would be coming due soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great Service from Jerry Turner, Very Pleasant, Knowledgeable, Helpful and Very Professional at Butler Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Jerry in the service Dept. was very professional and helpful. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Brian was wonderful! Love the service dept. Brandon Lee has been great salesman for all of my family! Because of you my family owns a Toyota vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Brian did under promise on time that my service would take and over delivered in that it took 30 minutes less than he had said. That made me feel good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Dealing with Brian was a pleasure!! Truly a great asset for Butler Toyota! Everything taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Fast and good service, done work in first time . Costumer service was excellent and exceptional. Will recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very organized, good about getting people in and out of the service department quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Prices are high but the service is good overall. I’ll go back again when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent and genuine service. Special thanks to Mr. Brandon Lee, for all the help. Made my first car purchased a very memorable one. The sincerity to extend assistance in everything is felt. Definitely worth recommending. Two-thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I had the BEST experience ever Brook Sanders Absolutely Amazing 🤩 She was a blessing to me I’m truly grateful Take good care of her she’s an amazing employee Will continue to do Buisness with Butler Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ali and Shelby are a terrific asset to this dealership…terrific customer service from beginning to end….I am thrilled to be part of the Butler family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Mr askew was very nice and helpful made purchase quick and easy, showed us a variety of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Troy was one of if not the best sales professional I have ever met in any business that deals in selling anything! Couldn’t recommend any higher over anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

My service manager, Larry Cummings, is great and I always ask for him. I get serviced every 5000 miles and my vehicle is 12 years old now and runs good. However, when I first called and went thru your usual protocol, I was told there was not an opening with Larry until the following week. I was in a hurry so I just said I would think about that and call back. I called back the next day and got an appointment for the next morning with Larry. Glad I waited for another operator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Curtis was great taking care of me, did such a great job, my husband is there now buying another car! Definitely going to be a repeat customer of his!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Well let see. What can I say about this dealership. Well they serviced my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

I’ve been looking for a car for a year now because I’m so picky. Anytime I came close to buying one I was always treated poorly by a sales rep or could tell they were trying to take advantage of me. I drove 2 and a half hours to Butler Toyota and it’s the only good dealership experience I’ve had so far. Troy Stephens was great to work with. He didn’t take advantage of the fact I was a young female and gave me a great deal. A very trust worthy man, I recommend doing business ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Troy Stephens has been a blessing to me and my family. He has gave us the best car deals ever. This is our third car purchase. Thanks Troy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

wendy hollis was excellent saw her picture on billboard and i feel scare at first once we were talking she made me fill comfortable and she talk to me like i was her daughter

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

I was in and out under one hour or so. Service was great and Wendy made sure I got the best deal possible with payments as promised.


Leave Us A Review