Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Courteous Staff and the Best Service Department. Took less than 1 hour for service & tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I always know I’m getting reliable service. The staff is very professional and my questions are always addressed. Appointments are easy to make. I would recommend using Butler Toyota for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Chris was so nice and helpful! Absolutely nothing to complain about! He made sure to answer all of my questions and was so pleasant to speak to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Great service, very quick . No complaints. Great conversations with the service rep. Awesome lobby area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The service rep I saw was courteous, fast, and personable. Will seek him out specifically on the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Our experience at Butler Toyota was excellent. We traveled a couple of hours for our purchase. The transaction was smooth and efficient. Great customer service. Troy Stephens was a great communicator and was very well prepared. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The service was great. I am got excellent customer services which included helpful tips and advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great experience!!! Jerry is the best. First service for this 2022 Tacoma. Had me in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Jerry Turner is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I trust his recommendations and value his expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Mr. Turner did a great job as an advisor, making sure all the issues with my wife’s Sienna were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Great experience would definitely buy here again and refer to friends and family. Andy was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

If ever there was service dept that shows respect, courtesy, shown by. Brian Hatfield this is the one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Quick and easy to get routine maintenance done my 2021 Toyota RAV4 TRD. Waited in the pleasantly quiet lobby waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Friendless. Courtesy. Cleanliness. Time was great. Service was excellent. They kept me informed. I am a Toyota person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Detailed car sales process which removes unproductive wait time for the customer that ensures a speedy sale/purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

I was here in Macon visiting family and needed service on my 2021 Toyota. Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was really nice and the service was performed in a timely manner. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

What more can I say about Butler Toyota of Macon? My service advisor, Brian Hatfield is exceptional, courteous, assisting and FANTABULOUS! His type of 5 stars service keeps me as a customer. What is there not to LOVE about Brian? He goes over and beyond. Explains what is going to be done and keeps you abreast of all that is being done. Love, Love, LOVE Brian! And of course Mr. Jerry he is always assisting, kind and sweet! I don't think I had any problem with any of the wonderful people in Butler Toyota of Macon. There are others too, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Best Toyota dealer in the state of Georgia as far as I’m concerned. Pleasing to business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I continue to bring my car to the dealership for service because of Jerry. He always provides me with great customer service and addresses any questions and concerns I have with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

This visit the staff were pleasant, friendly, and water or coffee were offered. Dealership is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Wendy Hollis is one of the best Sales Professionals in the area. Wendy is knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. She is also patient and caring. I got my car serviced and the Service Department provided me with excellent customer service after the sale. Butler Toyota provides the best customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

From the phone call to check on tires to driving out the door was as enjoyable as an auto repair can be. Larry Cummings was extremely knowledgeable about what I wanted and what he had to meet my needs. The time frame for my appointment was right on. I chose to drive to Butler Toyota because my local dealer was not able to sell the tires I wanted. Even though I must drive further to Butler Toyota, I will to get the service I ask for rather than the sales pitch from the dealer that can’t provide the product ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Yes they let you know what’s wrong with your car service than earth peoples and I enjoy I’ll take them out vehicles in there and I will tell you in a while I told is a good service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Friendly service and an exceptional car buying experience. Chris Berryhill at Butler Toyota in Macon, GA is a caring and professional salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

The service was very good. Everything went smooth. Great service and they know they're craft.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Brian Hatfield will be my advisor from now on. He was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Butler Toyota in Macon Georgia is by far, hands down, the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. Our salesperson, Kendra Wilson, was exceptional! Not only did she obtain the vehicle with the correct specifications I desired, but she also made sure I had transportation until the time my vehicle arrived. Everyone at this dealership is friendly and accommodating. This is not your typical dealership. This is the place where you decide that they will get your business for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

They always do a great job. Service is always fast. We’ve been going to them for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Very pleasant and timely service. Brian is always knowledgeable and keeps you informed about your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Amazing customer service. Clean facility with extra friendly staff. Service department Always greeted with a smile and immediately asked any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Nice experience and blessed to have the truck on the lot that I was looking for. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Larry Cummings is the best in providing service. He let's me know what service I need. At the completion he informs me of what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Troy was awesome. I would recommend Troy and Butler Toyota too anyone. Thank for a relaxing car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Kendra did a wonderful job helping out with our purchase. We will definitely be back soon to purchase a second vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Once I was at the dealership to get service I was well taken care of Excellent service and I do enjoy the complimentary coffee. Brian Hatfield is always on point. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Brooke and Craig were fast and excellent and they were good with helping expedite my purchase. I was in and out in under an hour and Brooke gave me a full tank of gas for traveling an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The whole experience was excellent, from the greeter to my liaison, Larry. Everything was not only quick but lower in price than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Experience was good but it was a bit slow. I had an appointment and it still took 2 hours for service to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

All staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful. Mark, Brandon, Hall, and Kalie were exceptional. Mark has been extremely responsive even after the purchase - even reaching out to check in because we are new to Toyota. Overall a great experience at the dealership. They did not blow me away with a great deal, but it was just average/fair. Only real complaint is that the car was not cleaned to my standards. It was certainly not detailed, really just poorly wiped down, inside and out. The windshield was horribly streaked and cloudy. Then, I found some sticky goo under the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This is a very nice Toyota Dealership. Hunter Thompson and Jeff Teague were very nice and Eager 2 help you. they were concerned about you, and your needs. not trying 2 fast-talk you. Friendly as well. Brett Brindley are a very nice man and are friendly, will do what he can 2 help you. Y'ALLS STAY THE WAY, Y'ALLS ARE AND GOD WILL CONTINUALLY 2 BLESS EVERYONE. KEEP SMILING AND KEEP BEEN SINCERE AND HONEST. (BB)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I had great service. Larry Cummings was my service rep and was very cordial and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I do not appreciate the nitwitt who did not properly the license plate on the vehicle. I am lucky I made it home, approximately 160 miles in the pouring rain, without it falling off. Casey and Mark and the finance guy were great. Not so much the other stooge, and he had plenty of time to do it correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

excellent service. service done in a timely matter. I would recommend service at this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Professional, kind and punctual. Jerry is reliable, honest and fair. He takes great care customers. I think your prices are too high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They're always nice to deal with. They had my vehicle ready sooner than I expected and getting in and out went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Sam was very helpful and nice as always. It took less than an hour to get my oil changed and tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Brian is an outstanding service rep. Courtesy and professional all the time simply the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Sam was friendly, professional and very helpful. The waiting area was clean and spacious. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The fix to my 2022 Camry Hybrid is going to have to be redone in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Arrived on time for the appointment.There were no problems. Pickup was easy with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Try was very helpful n understanding of my situation. She was very helpful with getting me in a vehicle! The staff was courteous n friendly n I would highly recommend this dealership to others!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Angelica Angel was a joy to work with and very professional! She was very honest and I was completely satisfied with Butler Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Seletha was wonderful and very helpful. She worked very hard to get us a good deal. We are very happy with the purchase so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

My experience is great every time I come here. I will return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

The Service Manager, Sam, was very polite and helpful. He has helped me once before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

This dealer ship is up front with you. Honest about what they can or cannot do for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Fast & easy with great customer service! Highly recommended to everyone, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Jerry Turner has been our representative since we bought my Rav in 2016. He is always professional and very friendly. The service has always been wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Brian provided great service for our Toyota Highlander! Also, information on maintenance that would be coming due soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great Service from Jerry Turner, Very Pleasant, Knowledgeable, Helpful and Very Professional at Butler Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Jerry in the service Dept. was very professional and helpful. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Brian was wonderful! Love the service dept. Brandon Lee has been great salesman for all of my family! Because of you my family owns a Toyota vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Brian did under promise on time that my service would take and over delivered in that it took 30 minutes less than he had said. That made me feel good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Dealing with Brian was a pleasure!! Truly a great asset for Butler Toyota! Everything taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Fast and good service, done work in first time . Costumer service was excellent and exceptional. Will recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very organized, good about getting people in and out of the service department quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Prices are high but the service is good overall. I’ll go back again when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Excellent and genuine service. Special thanks to Mr. Brandon Lee, for all the help. Made my first car purchased a very memorable one. The sincerity to extend assistance in everything is felt. Definitely worth recommending. Two-thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I had the BEST experience ever Brook Sanders Absolutely Amazing 🤩 She was a blessing to me I’m truly grateful Take good care of her she’s an amazing employee Will continue to do Buisness with Butler Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Ali and Shelby are a terrific asset to this dealership…terrific customer service from beginning to end….I am thrilled to be part of the Butler family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Mr askew was very nice and helpful made purchase quick and easy, showed us a variety of cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Troy was one of if not the best sales professional I have ever met in any business that deals in selling anything! Couldn’t recommend any higher over anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

My service manager, Larry Cummings, is great and I always ask for him. I get serviced every 5000 miles and my vehicle is 12 years old now and runs good. However, when I first called and went thru your usual protocol, I was told there was not an opening with Larry until the following week. I was in a hurry so I just said I would think about that and call back. I called back the next day and got an appointment for the next morning with Larry. Glad I waited for another operator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Curtis was great taking care of me, did such a great job, my husband is there now buying another car! Definitely going to be a repeat customer of his!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Well let see. What can I say about this dealership. Well they serviced my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

My experience is always great when I go. I never have any issues and the staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

As usual I received speedy service on my recent visit for an oil change on my ten year old Toyota Sienna van. Still running like a top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Service was good and did not very long. Free coffee is nice. Larry is very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Wonderful customer service . I was able to handle most of my purchase via phone and online . When I pulled into the lot I had already made my selection and the transaction of purchase was so smooth and seamless . This was truly an outstanding experience. I will gladly refer people to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I had the best experience buying my truck here. Try is the absolute best sales associate to work with. This was the first time buying a new vehicle has ever been fun or quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

This was my 3rd Butler trasaction.just keeps on getting better. Go Shaneiiii.U did a great job. i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Mark was a total gentleman and made it happen for me! When I’m ready to update, I’ll definitely ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

They had more new cars than other dealerships we had been to. They were very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Curtis did a great job! He stayed late and filled the gas tank on our new Tundra. We were very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Right on point. Answered all my questions. Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

The customer service was amazing we were well taken care of !!Mr.Rod King the best salesmen I ever came across.And one thing about him be back his words up and for that I trust him from start to ending ! He made me one happy customer just because I got what I wanted and my payments are where I can handle them..Again Mr.King is a man of his words .Am going to tell the world to shop with Rod King cause you will leave the Toyota place feeling like a queen who were given all she wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Billy and the customer service was awesome. The time it took was spot on.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

the people are really nice and they see to it that you are helped in any way they can. the service on my car took less time than i thought it would and Sam made sure to tell me about the results of the inspection. great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Our respresentative Brooke was very pleasant and curtious with excellent customer service skills with the ability to make my vehicle purchase a smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Service was great and very professional workers there. Don’t have to wait very long either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Brian Hatfield is my service advisor. He always takes the time to explain everything to me! Excellent customer service!! He is courteous and knows his stuff!! He definitely deserves a raise he works so hard to do the right thing and always makes sure I understand everything!!! Team Brian!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Sam in service is the best!!!! He is the reason we keep coming back!!! Only trust him with my child’s car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Butler Toyota in Macon was very helpful in getting my 2014 Highlander serviced. The staff was very courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great dealership. 100% Satisfied. Larry Cummins and Brian Hatfield are great to work with and always provide excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service was great as usual ! Brian always looks out for my best interest! He is the best !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Service was performed in a timely manner. Service advisor Brian was friendly and courteous. Overall a great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I received great customer service from Larry and the shuttle lady (Mrs. Shawn) was exceptionally nice. The efficiency and quality was great. I will be back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

I’ve been looking for a car for a year now because I’m so picky. Anytime I came close to buying one I was always treated poorly by a sales rep or could tell they were trying to take advantage of me. I drove 2 and a half hours to Butler Toyota and it’s the only good dealership experience I’ve had so far. Troy Stephens was great to work with. He didn’t take advantage of the fact I was a young female and gave me a great deal. A very trust worthy man, I recommend doing business ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2020

Troy Stephens has been a blessing to me and my family. He has gave us the best car deals ever. This is our third car purchase. Thanks Troy!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

wendy hollis was excellent saw her picture on billboard and i feel scare at first once we were talking she made me fill comfortable and she talk to me like i was her daughter


Leave Us A Review